Congratulations to incoming President Mary Kay Sheehan and our board members who were installed as officers of the Joliet Rotary Club for the 2022-2023 year, by District Governor & Joliet Rotarian Jane Hopkins.
Top picture, L-R: Lauren Las, Pete Colarelli, Megan Millen, Brian Cedergren, Mary Kay Sheehan, Amanda Quinn, Marc Gorsch, Tracy Simons
(Not pictured: Nick Tyrell, Brad McCann)
Rotary International welcomes President Jennifer E. Jones for 2022-23. Jennifer is the first woman to serve as RI President. Her theme for the new Rotary year is "Imagine Rotary".