The Rotary Club of Joliet awarded six scholarships to local graduating students for the 2012-2013 school year. Pictured are : Katelyn Gannon, Benjamin Fox, Nicole Formhals, Adjo Tameklo, Samantha Marconi, and Kyle Teegardin. Also pictured are members of the scholarship committee Mark Griglioni, Mike Murray, and Ann O'Neill.


Proceeds from the club’s annual fundraising efforts support this scholarship program. Student applications are solicited from Joliet Central, Joliet West, and Joliet Catholic High Schools.